Changes

Well Folks, This semester really got away from me. It truly was the most intense semester thus far but… It is coming to a close and I am ready for a summer filled with Proprium Floris!

Here’s some updates though before we kick off the summer with some Fashion…and of course Floral.

Back in March…

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

I got my nose pierced! Im now sporting a little gold hoop, and Im pretty Happy with it.

So naturally in April…

tattoo

I got a tattoo. And it’s floral of course! I couldn’t be happier with the results.

tattoo1 Tattoo 3 Tattoo 2

So with a new summer, comes new goals. I plan to at least, once a week have a new post. To amp up the volume with new graphics and better quality shots. I also plan to include more people, different styles, and some fellas (because hey, they know how to dress too).

So here’s to changes! And new Adventures!

Leave a Reply

