Modern Boho

For the festival fashion enthusiast this terrible thing called winter can put a damper on your crochet maxis and sandals. I myself find this time extremely difficult to dress but NEVER FEAR! I have come up with a great way to keep the Boho in your winter wardrobe and not freeze to death.

MB 7

Keep it simple, and layer, layer, layer. Here I have on one of my summer maxi dresses, tights, and warm knitted socks paired with my winter boots, a oversized flannel, slouchy jacket and knitted fingerless gloves. To tie off the look I added two layering necklaces and a top knot. This is ready for any kind of weather winter decides to throw at us.

MB 6

MB 4

DSC01694\

MB3

DSC01702

DSC01711

\MB6

MB 5

To get this look click here

Ooh and just to keep you all update in my life, I have to get glasses, the real kind :

MB 1  MB2  glasses

Leave a Reply

